لاعبون متعددون عبر الإنترنت
الألعاب الشهرية
خصومات حصرية
‏EA Play‏
ألعاب ‫Vault!‫‫‫
خصومات ‫‎‫10%‏!
تجربة الإتاحة المبكرة!

  • Language
  • Violence
  • Online
حجم الملف
97.75 MB

Extended Official Game Soundtrack

Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe
مسار صوتي
72 تصنيف


Download the extended official game soundtrack from BEYOND: Two Souls™; a psychological action thriller created by Quantic Dream − the team behind hit PlayStation®3 title Heavy Rain.

The BEYOND: Two Souls™ soundtrack is composed by Lorne Balfe, best known for his work providing music for video games and huge Hollywood blockbuster movies, and produced by multi award-winning and world-famous composer Hans Zimmer.

1. Jodie’s Suite 4:32
2. Dawkin’s Suite 4:29
3. Beyond 3:43
4. Aiden’s Theme 3:20
5. The Experiment 2:30
6. My Imaginary Friend 2:16
7. Childhood Memories 2:42
8. Homeless Life 1:17
9. The Party Revenge 2:08
10. Hunted 1:44
11. Treason 2:13
12. Norah 1:54
13. Lost Cause 1:39
14. Black Sun 2:48
15. Jodie’s Story 3:13
16. The Infraworld 3:49

Total running time: 44 minutes, 17 seconds.

Declassified Information
• To listen to the soundtrack you first need to download and run the relevant app under the Game icon of the XMB™ Menu. Press the CROSS button to install the item, and you will find the soundtrack under the Music icon of the XMB™ Menu.

Download of this product is subject to the Sony Entertainment Network Terms of Service/User Agreement and any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information. One time fee for use of downloads on up to 2 activated compatible Home Console* systems.
* See Terms of Service for further information.

BEYOND: Two Souls™ ©2013 Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. Published by Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. Developed by Quantic Dream. “BEYOND: Two Souls” is a trademark or a registered trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. All rights reserved.