PlayStation Plus
Online Multiplayer
Monthly Games
Exclusive Discounts
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

  • Mature Themes
  • Coarse Language
  • Violence
  • Unique
File Size
198.31 MB

Serial Cleaner Official Soundtrack

Curve Digital
10 Ratings


Get down to the groovy sounds of the 70s with the official Serial Cleaner soundtrack.

Track List:

01. Music to Hide Corpses To (Main Menu Theme) - Rob Zahn
02. No Sweat - Robert Purzycki
03. Sucker Punch - Jan Sanejko
04. Horoscope Date - Jan Sanejko
05. The Deadly Telegraph - Magdalena Urbanska
06. 'M' is for Murder - Magdalena Urbanska
07. Fishy Business - Jan Sanejko
08. Hammering Out - Magdalena Urbanska
09. Gator Tears - Daylight Sound Creators
10. Disco Fever - Robert Purzycki
11. Close Shave - Rob Zahn
12. Heavy Load - Jan Sanejko
13. Cold Brew - Robert Purzycki
14. Awaited Abundance - Magdalena Urbanska
15. God of Thunder - Rob Zahn
16. Killer Clown - Robert Purzycki
17. Home Invader - Rob Zahn
18. Mafia Manslaughter - Rob Zahn
19. A Shot in the Dark - Daylight Sound Creators
20. Lair of the Beast - Daylight Sound Creators
21. Smile for the Camera - Rob Zahn
22. The Cleaner's House - Rob Zahn
23. Neat Freak (bonus track) - Rob Zahn

1 player
HD Video Output 720p

Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.
One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.
See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.
Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See eu.playstation.com/legal for full usage rights.

Serial Cleaner™ & © IFun4all.
Licensed by Curve Digital Publishing Limited.