PlayStation Plus
Free Games!
Huge Discounts!
Great Exclusives!
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

  • Suggestive Themes
  • Blood
  • Violence
  • Users Interact
File Size
176.03 MB

Omen of Sorrow™ Soundtrack

AOne Games Spa


Featuring 16 tracks, Omen of Sorrow™ Original Soundtrack delivers a musical journey composed and produced by Francisco Cerda, ranging from visceral experimentation to iconic industrial metal riffs, and a powerful main theme by the thrash metal band Straight Terror (mastered by the stalwart legend Ted Jensen).

This album combines the dramatic sounds of orchestral strings with the intensity of bitcrushed guitars and synthetizers, to create a spine-chilling experience that will transport you to horror, myth and lore, embodying the atmosphere of the game and its characters, traversing the darkest corners of Vladislav's castle all the way to the stormy desert of Egypt.

- Fortuna Audentes Iuvat
- Garden of Tears
- Paradiso
- Adam
- The Forgotten Prophet
- Hell Forest
- 7th Gomorrah
- The True Face of the World
- Acheron
- Untamed Madness
- Frozen Regret
- Feast of Folly
- Vanity's Requiem
- The Invisible Queen
- Purgatorio
- Omen of Sorrow (Straight Terror)

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense). Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy). One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.

Omen of Sorrow® is a registered trademark of AOne Games SpA