269,00 Kc

PlayStation Plus
Online Multiplayer
Monthly Games
Exclusive Discounts
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

  • Violence
  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Role-Playing Games (RPG)
File Size
127.07 MB

AereA - Soundtrack

3 Ratings


Includes AereA Original Soundtrack.

1. The Journey Begins
2. Aezir Concert Hall
3. Aboard the Ship of Wind
4. A Dark Place
5. Webs and Weavers
6. Octavian Pipes
7. Scorching Desert
8. Trouble Beneath
9. Demetrio's Interlude
10. Temple of Water
11. Ruler of the Skies
12. Welcome to the Jungle
13. Concord of the Snake
14. Liethel Concert Hall
15. Nightmare Circus
16. Burning Cave
17. Double Trouble
18. Spiral Concert Hall
19. Eleanor's Theme
20. Cold as Ice
21. Drums in the Deep
22. The Grande Finale
23. Lurking Evil (Bonus Track)
24. The Curtain Falls (Bonus Track)

This product supports the following languages: English

1 player
200MB minimum save size
HD Video Output 720p,1080i,1080p

Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.
One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.
See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.
Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See eu.playstation.com/legal for full usage rights.

AereA™ is a trademark of SOEDESCO®. Published by SOEDESCO, Koddeweg 13, 3194 DH, Hoogvliet. All rights reserved.