LEGO® DC Super-Villains Season Pass

Fear, Violence
  • In-game purchases optional
  • 1 - 2 players
  • DUALSHOCK 4 vibration
Fear, Violence

Save money on content for this game by purchasing the Season Pass. Content can be downloaded from the PlayStation®Store or in-game once it is released.

The LEGO® DC Super-Villains Season Pass includes 4 character packs and 6 new playable levels inspired by the films and comics of the DC universe. Download to play the following:
• DC TV Series Super Heroes Character Pack
• DC TV Series Super-Villains Character Pack
• Justice League Dark Character Pack
• Aquaman Movie Pack Part 1 Level/Character Pack
• Aquaman Movie Pack Part 2 Level/Character Pack
• DC Films Character Pack
• Young Justice Level/Character Pack
• Shazam Movie Part 1 Level/Character Pack
• Shazam Movie Part 2 Level/Character Pack
• Batman: The Animated Series Level/Character Pack

In-game purchases optional

Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.

One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.

See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.

Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See for full usage rights.