Beat Saber: Timbaland Music Pack

Beat Saber: Timbaland Music Pack

Beat Games s.r.o.
  • In-game purchases optional
  • PS VR, PS Camera and PS Move controller required
  • 1 PS Move motion controller supported
  • 1 player

Beat Games studio brings fresh beats from Timbaland to Beat Saber! Dive into the pulsing music of Timbaland and slash the beats in our brand new Timbaland Music Pack. See you on the leaderboards!

Timbaland Music Pack includes the tracks:

- Sid Tipton & Timbaland - 'Has A Meaning'
- Kaydence & Timbaland - 'Dumb Thingz'
- Wavezswavesz - 'While We’re Young'
- Nash Overstreet, Karra & Common Strangers - 'What I Like'
- Bruno Martini & Timbaland - 'Famous ft. Jake Davis'

Timbaland Music Pack is brought to you by BeatClub.

In-game purchases optional

Beat Games s.r.o.
Music/Rhythm, Party
PlayStation VR is not for use by children under the age of 12. PlayStation VR and PlayStation Camera are required. VR games may cause some players to experience motion sickness.

Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.

One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.

See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.

Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See for full usage rights.