Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live - 3rd Stage

Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live - 3rd Stage

Sexual Content
  • VR headset required
  • PS Camera required
  • PS Move motion controller optional
Sexual Content

Grab your glow sticks and get ready to get down, because Miku's just getting warmed up! Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live 3rd Stage DLC adds the following 6 fantastic songs, plus one amazing encore:

• Raspberry * Monster by HoneyWorks
• Amazing Dolce by Hitoshizuku P & Yama△
• Sweet Devil by Hachioji P
• Erase or Zero by Crystal P
• Beginning Medley - Primary Colors arranged by OSTER project
• Name of the Sin by ryo (supercell)
• The First Sound by malo

1 player
HD Video Output 720p,1080p
PlayStation®Move motion controller and PlayStation®Eye camera optional
PlayStation®Move navigation controller or Wireless Controller optional.
PlayStation®VR and PlayStation®Camera is required to play this product

Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.
One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.
See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.
Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See eu.playstation.com/legal for full usage rights.

© SEGA. SEGA, the SEGA logo, Project DIVA, and FUTURE TONE are either registered trademarks or trademarks of SEGA Holdings Co., Ltd. or its affiliates.
© Crypton Future Media, INC. www.piapro.net

PlayStation VR is not for use by children under the age of 12. PlayStation VR and PlayStation Camera are required. VR games may cause some players to experience motion sickness.