The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood

  • PS Plus required for online play
  • In-game purchases optional
  • Online play required
  • Supports up to 99 online players with PS Plus
  • PS4 Pro enhanced
  • Remote Play supported
  • DUALSHOCK 4 vibration
PEGI Provisional 18


Base Game

  • Base Game
  • Morrowind Chapter


  • ESO Base Game
  • Blackwood Chapter
  • All previous chapters

Collection CE

  • ESO Base Game
  • Blackwood Chapter
  • All previous chapters and CE content
  • Jewel-Feathered Sep Adder Pet
  • Temperamental Grimoire Memento
  • Battlefield Nightmare Senche Mount
  • Deadlands Gladiator Outfit Style
  • Offer Weapon Emote

Standard Edition

  • Base Game
  • Morrowind Chapter
  • Summerset Chapter
  • Elsweyr Chapter
  • Greymoor Chapter

Collector's Edition

  • Base Game
  • Morrowind Chapter
  • Summerset Chapter
  • Elsweyr Chapter
  • Greymoor Chapter
  • All Collector's Bonus Content

Tamriel Unlimited


    For more information on pre-ordering, including how to cancel your pre-order, see the Sony Entertainment Network Terms of Service/User Agreement. Auto-download requires Automatic Login and Auto Sign-In to be enabled on your PS4™ system.

    UNLOCKED IMMEDIATELY - Nagahide Welwa Ravager
    UNLOCKED AT LAUNCH—Dremora Kynreeve Outfit Style, Deadlands Wamasu Pet, (1×) Iron Atronach Crate, (2×) Crown Experience Scrolls, and (3×) Treasure Maps

    PS5® enhanced version coming soon as a free update.

    The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the Base Game and all Chapters:
    • Blackwood (New for 2021)
    • Greymoor
    • Elsweyr
    • Summerset
    • Morrowind

    Pre-purchase now to begin your adventure immediately in the base game or previous Chapters and gain instant access to the Nagahide Welwa Ravager Mount, plus bonus content at launch:
    • Dremora Kynreeve Outfit
    • Deadlands Wamasu Pet
    • 1× Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive randomized loot
    • 3× Blackwood Treasure Maps
    • 2× Experience Scrolls, granting Double XP

    ULTIMATE FREEDOM—Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere, at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours.

    CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE—With a new tutorial, begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or get ready to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the latest Chapter. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like.

    INCLUDES LATEST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD—As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Explore Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon's sinister plot, and never adventure alone with the new Companions System.

    Role Playing Games, Role Playing Games, Unique
    To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See for more details.

    Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.

    One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.

    See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.

    Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See for full usage rights.