SWORD ART ONLINE Alicization Lycoris - Blooming of Forget-me-not

  • PS Plus required for online play
  • In-game purchases optional
  • Supports up to 4 online players with PS Plus
  • Online play optional
  • 1 player
  • Remote Play supported
  • PS4 Version

Blooming of Forget-me-not is the first major expansion DLC for SWORD ART ONLINE Alicization Lycoris.

Additional content includes a new story, weapons, outfits, and more.

Includes the following content:
・ New story: major expansion DLC 1 - Blooming of Forget-me-not
・ New maps and dungeons
・ New divine beasts
・ New weapons and outfits
・ A Dot Style Original Theme
・ A set of Dot Style avatars representing Alice, Asuna, Zeliska, Eugeo, Itsuki, Kirito, Kureha, Leafa, and Lisbeth

Kirito, Alice, Eugeo, and Medina fought for peace in the human realm, and the reign of the Administrator came to an end.
To avoid losing someone precious to him...
To become a stronger swordsman...
Kirito sets out with Eugeo in search of a new Divine Object.

*To play the Blooming of Forget-me-not DLC, you must complete the main story of SWORD ART ONLINE Alicization Lycoris.
*There is a bundle that includes this product. Be careful not to make duplicate purchases.

Role Playing Games
Download of this product is subject to the PlayStation Network Terms of Service and our Software Usage Terms plus any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.

One-time licence fee to download to multiple PS4 systems. Sign in to PlayStation Network is not required to use this on your primary PS4, but is required for use on other PS4 systems.

See Health Warnings for important health information before using this product.

Library programs ©Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. exclusively licensed to Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe. Software Usage Terms apply, See eu.playstation.com/legal for full usage rights.