PlayStation Plus
Online Multiplayer
Monthly Games
Exclusive Discounts
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

File Size
129.19 MB

Official Soundtrack (Digital Version)

Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe
790 Ratings


Download and enjoy the official soundtrack for God of War: Ascension™.

1. Primordial Rage / Tyler Bates
2. Bound by Blood / Tyler Bates
3. Ghosts of Kirra / Tyler Bates
4. Warrior's Truth / Tyler Bates/Gerard Marino
5. Temptation of the Flesh / Tyler Bates
6. Awakening of the Hecatonchires / Tyler Bates
7. Aletheia's Last Vision / Tyler Bates
8. Temple Carnage / Tyler Bates
9. Ascension / Tyler Bates
10. Visions of Ruin / Tyler Bates
11. Temple of Delphi / Tyler Bates
12. A Touch of Insanity / Tyler Bates
13. The False Prophet / Tyler Bates
14. Shadow Revealed / Tyler Bates
15. Blood on the Canyon Walls / Tyler Bates
16. Streets of Sparta / Tyler Bates/Gerard Marino
17. Tribute to Apollo / Tyler Bates
18. The Son's Betrayal / Tyler Bates
19. Prison of the Damned / Tyler Bates
20. Martyr's Chamber / Tyler Bates
21. A Warning Too Late / Tyler Bates
22. Trial of Archimedes / Tyler Bates
23. Python's Path / Tyler Bates
24. The Final Offer / Tyler Bates
25. Madness of the Fury Queen / Tyler Bates
26. The Marked One / Tyler Bates/Gerard Marino
27. Oath Keeper's Gift / Tyler Bates

Total running time: approximately 66 minutes.

Visit for the latest news on God of War: Ascension™ and details on the multi-million selling God of War® series on PS3™, PSP® (PlayStation®Portable) and PlayStation®2.

Download of this product is subject to the Sony Entertainment Network Terms of Service/User Agreement and any specific additional conditions applying to this product. If you do not wish to accept these terms, do not download this product. See Terms of Service for more important information.

God of War: Ascension™ ©2013 Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. Published by Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. Developed by Santa Monica Studios. “God of War” and “God of War: Ascension” are trademarks or registered trademarks of Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. All rights reserved.