Beat Saber: Daft Punk Music Pack (Add-On)

Beat Games s.r.o.
Average rating 2.5 stars out of 5 stars from 2 ratings
In-Game Purchases
  • PS Plus required for online play
  • Supports up to 5 online players with PS Plus
  • Online play optional
  • 1 player
  • PS5 Version
    PlayStation VR2 required
  • PS VR2 Sense controllers required
  • VR play styles: standing, roomscale
  • PlayStation VR2 headset vibration optional
In-Game Purchases


Global player ratings

Average rating 2.5 stars out of 5 stars from 2 ratings
2 ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Daft Punk Music Pack is now available on Beat Saber. Experience Daft Punk like never before, while slashing through pulsing hits in our latest release. Daft Punk Music Pack features a new custom environment with electrifying light shows.

This music pack includes these tracks:

- Around The World
- Around The World / Harder Better Faster Stronger
- Da Funk / Daftendirekt
- Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
- Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
- Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
- One More Time
- Technologic
- The Prime Time of Your Life/The Brainwasher/Rollin'/Alive (Live 2007)
- Veridis Quo

Daft Punk Music Pack is brought to you by courtesy of Parlophone / Warner Music France by arrangement with Warner Music Group Video Game Licensing.

Music Downloads Not Rated by the ESRB
Visit for rating information

Music Downloads Not Rated by PEGI

PS4, PS5
Beat Games s.r.o.
Family, Music/Rhythm, Party
PlayStation VR2 isn’t for use by children under the age of 12.

PlayStation VR2 is required to play the PS5 version of this game.

VR games may cause some players to experience motion sickness.

A minimum play area of 2 m × 2 m (6 ft 7 in × 6 ft 7 in) is required to experience roomscale PlayStation VR2 games.

Purchase or use of this item is subject to SEN Terms of Service and User Agreement.