PlayStation Plus
Free Games!
Huge Discounts!
Great Exclusives!

  • Violence
  • Mild Language
  • Suggestive Themes
Details
Genre
  • Fighting

SOULCALIBUR® Lost Swords

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.
PSN Game Released Apr 22, 2014
19273 Ratings

Description

SOULCALIBUR Lost Swords Closure Schedule
November 30, 2015 - Last day to play. SOULCALIBUR Lost Swords shuts down at below time.
11/30 17:00 JST
11/30 00:00 PST
11/30 03:00 EST
11/30 08:00 UTC
11/30 09:00 CET
11/30 08:00 GMT
All items can be used until the last day, so if you have any items in your account, please use them before November 30, 2015.
For more information, please check in-game announcements.

For the first time ever, take up your weapon and join the epic world of Soulcalibur for FREE!

Choose from one of your favorite characters of the franchise and journey through an epic tale of suspense and excitement. Find your opponent's weakness and crush them with one of many devastating elements for a chance to uncover hidden treasures. Use them to customize your characters to truly make it your own unique tale.

1 player
HDTV screen resolution: 720p
DUALSHOCK®3
Network Features

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense). Online activity subject to Terms of Services and User Agreement (www.playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service).

SOULCALIBUR® Lost Swords & ©2014 BANDAI NAMCO Games Inc.