PlayStation Plus
Online Multiplayer
Monthly Games
Exclusive Discounts
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

  • Violence
  • Sex
File Size
5.16 GB

『DJMAX RESPECT』 TECHNIKA3 PACK (English/Chinese/Korean Ver.)

Music Track Released 2019.03.07
190 Ratings


This product is a 「DJMAX TECHNIKA3」 expansion package for 「DJMAX RESPECT」.
The latest version of the game may be required in order to properly install this product package.

◆ Added Songs
- A Life With You
- AD2222
- Angel
- Bamboo on Bamboo
- Black Swan
- Dark Prism
- Dream Again
- Emblem
- Fallin' in LUV
- Feel Ma Beat
- Ghost
- Give Me 5
- Kung-Fu Rider
- My Heart, My Soul
- Now a NEW Day
- Out of CTRL
- Over the Rainbow
- Right Back
- Heart Beat Part.2
- Showdown
- SigNalize
- Supernova
- Supersonic 2011
- Wanna Be Your Lover
- Xeus
- You & Me
- AD2222 (Extended Mix)
- EGG (Extended Mix)

◆ Exclusive Note Skin, Gear Skin Added
◆ Exclusive Plate Added
◆ Exclusive Missions Added

In order to play with this additional content, it is necessary to first purchase game disc or full game from PlayStation™Store that is sold separately and update your game with the most recent online update.
This program or data to be applied to existing program is only compatible with Asia version (official product) which is distributed by SIE or other official distributors. Compatibility with program or data from other region is not guaranteed.

© NEOWIZ Corp. All rights reserved.

Purchase or use of this item is subject to SEN Terms of Service and User Agreement.