BABYLON’S FALL

SQUARE ENIX CO. LTD.
  • PS Plus required for online play
  • In-game purchases optional
  • Online play required
  • Supports up to 4 online players with PS Plus
  • Remote Play supported
  • PS5 Version
    Vibration function and trigger effect supported (DualSense wireless controller)
ESRB Teen
Blood and Gore, Language, Partial Nudity, Violence
  • PS Plus required for online play
  • In-game purchases optional
  • Online play required
  • Supports up to 4 online players with PS Plus
  • Remote Play supported
  • PS5 Version
    Vibration function and trigger effect supported (DualSense wireless controller)

BABYLON'S FALL will be ending service on February 28, 2023, 18:00 JST / 09:00 GMT / 01:00 PT.

After that point the game, along with any in-game currency and in-game purchased items, will no longer be accessible. Between now and when the service ends, as a way to show our gratitude to our players, we intend to run various in-game activities.

As part of the scheduled shutdown process we will be:

September 13, 2022 (Tue)
- Stopping all sales of the in-game currency "Garaz"
- Ceasing Digital and Physical retail sales

February 28, 2023 (Tue), 16:00 JST / 07:00 GMT /
February 27, 2023 (Mon), 23:00 PT
- End of service

Please see the Hanging Garden website for additional details about the shutdown.
https://hanging-garden.babylonsfall.com/"

========================

Developed by the critically-acclaimed PlatinumGames, BABYLON'S FALL is a brand new take on the cooperative action RPG genre, along with the developer's signature combat. Once a conscripted prisoner of the Empire, you take on the role of a Sentinel, granted with unrivaled powers by a parasitic device called “Gideon Coffin” grafted on your back. Team up with fellow Sentinels to fight and reclaim the Tower of Babel.

Release:
3/3/2022
Publisher:
SQUARE ENIX CO. LTD.
Genre:
Action, Adventure, Role Playing Games