Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle

Average rating 4.56 stars out of five stars from 17K ratings
Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief
  • In-game purchases optional
Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief


Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy

    Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle


      Global player ratings

      Average rating 4.56 stars out of five stars from 17451 ratings
      17451 ratings
      5 stars
      4 stars
      3 stars
      2 stars
      One star

      Your favorite Dragon and Bandicoot are back! With the Spyro™ + Crash Remastered Game Bundle, you get two fully remastered trilogies - the Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy and the Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy, for a total of six iconic games.


      Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy:

      - Spyro™ the Dragon
      - Spyro™ 2: Ripto's Rage!
      - Spyro™: Year of the Dragon

      Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy:

      - Crash Bandicoot™
      - Crash Bandicoot™ 2: Cortex Strikes Back
      - Crash Bandicoot™: Warped

      Rekindle the fire with the original three Spyro™ games, then spin, jump and wump as you take on the three Crash games that started it all.

      Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense). Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy). One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.

      © 2018 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, SPYRO, SPYRO REIGNITED TRILOGY, and CRASH BANDICOOT are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc.

      To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See PlayStation.com/bc for more details.