Mayhem Tour 2009 Pack 01

Harmonix Music Systems, Inc

    Add Mayhem Tour 2009 Pack 01 to your Rock Band™ song library. Pack includes 'This Is Exile' – Whitechapel, 'Black Magic' – Slayer, 'Disposable Teens' – Marilyn Manson, 'Embedded' – Job For A Cowboy, 'Empire of the Gun' – God Forbid, 'Hammer Smashed Face' – Cannibal Corpse, 'What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse' – The Black Dahlia Murder, 'Conquer All' – Behemoth. For music credits, visit

    1-6 players
    Network Features
    Network Players 2-6
    HDTV screen resolution: 720p

    Software subject to license ( Online activity subject to Terms of Services and User Agreement ( One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.  This account may download item to up to 2 PS3™ systems activated with this Sony Entertainment Network account.

    ©2007-2015 Harmonix Music Systems, Inc.

    Harmonix Music Systems, Inc