Battlefield™ 1 In the Name of the Tsar

Battlefield™ 1 In the Name of the Tsar

Electronic Arts Inc
PS4
  • PS Plus required for online play
  • Supports up to 64 online players with PS Plus
  • Online play optional
  • 1 player
  • Remote Play supported
  • DUALSHOCK 4 vibration
ESRB Mature
Blood, Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB, Strong Language, Violence
In-Game Purchases, In-Game Purchases (Includes Random Items)

Editions

Battlefield™ 1 Revolution

    Battlefield™ 1 & Titanfall® 2 Ultimate Bundle

      Battlefield™ 1

        Battlefield™ 1 In the Name of the Tsar* is the second expansion pack for Battlefield 1, available standalone or as part of Battlefield 1 Premium Pass.


        Join forces with the Russian Army across the expansive Eastern Front of World War 1 and witness the power struggle of the civil war that followed. Ride in Galicia with the legendary Hussars during the epic Brusilov Offensive. Partake in the skirmishes of the Albion assault in a freezing archipelago. Pilot the massive bomber Ilya Muromets over the snow-covered ravines of the treacherous Łupków Pass. Drive the inventive Putilov Garford armored car in Galicia. Battle in Tsaritsyn where the machinegun fire echoes through the streets, as the White Army and the Red Army battle for control over Russia in the civil war.


        • 6 new multiplayer maps in blistering winter.
        • Two new Operations including Brusilov Offensive.
        • 11 new unlockable weapons.


        Online Multiplayer Only






        Platform:
        PS4
        Release:
        9/19/2017
        Publisher:
        Electronic Arts Inc
        Genre:
        Shooter, Shooter
        Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy).

        Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense).

        One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.