PlayStation Plus
Free Games!
Huge Discounts!
Great Exclusives!
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

  • Violence
  • Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB
Details
Genre
  • Action

ACE COMBAT® INFINITY

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.
PSN Game Released May 27, 2014
45436 Ratings

Description

ACE COMBAT INFINITY Closure Schedule
March 1, 2018 - The game will no longer be available for download.
March 31, 2018 - Servers will close.

ACE COMBAT INFINITY shuts down at below time.
3/31 01:00 PDT
3/31 04:00 EDT
3/31 08:00 UTC

The date indicated above may change without prior notice.
For more information, please check in-game announcements.

Unleashing the latest entry in the 'ACE COMBAT' flight shooting game series!
Download it for free and start playing!

- Experience The Freedom Of A True Ace
Put yourself into the pilot seat of real aircraft and tear across realistic skies!

- The Story of a World Class Hero
Includes a single player story mode (Campaign).
Experience the thrilling drama when aces clash in the skies.

- Online Co-op & Multiplayer
Cooperate with players from around the world to take down powerful enemies,
or have two teams of players go head-to-head in 'Online Co-Op Missions'!

1 player
DUALSHOCK®3
Network Features
Network Players 2-8

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense). Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy).

All trademarks and copyrights associated with the manufacturers, aircraft, models, trade names, brands and visual images depicted in this game are the property of their respective owners, and used with such permissions.
©JAPAN SPACE IMAGING CORPORATION
©DigitalGlobe, Inc., All Rights Reserved.
ACE COMBAT® INFINITY & ©2014 BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.