Free

PlayStation Plus
Free Games!
Huge Discounts!
Great Exclusives!
EA Access
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Play First Trials!

  • Violence
  • Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Suggestive Themes
  • Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB
  • Users Interact
Details
File Size
36.91 GB

Black Desert Beta

Pearl Abyss
Beta Released Aug 7, 2019
993 Ratings

Description

Black Desert Beta is here!

Open Beta Start Date: Aug. 9th 12:00 AM PDT (Aug. 9th 7:00 AM UTC)
Open Beta End Date: Aug. 13th 2:00 AM PDT (Aug. 13th 9:00 AM UTC)

Beta will be open for all users to enjoy!
Beta does not require PlayStation®Plus subscription to play, however the official release will require a PlayStation®Plus subscription.
Please note that all character data and progression during Beta will be reset once the Beta period is over.

For more information, head over to console.playblackdesert.com.
Stay up-to-date with the latest news by following our Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram pages!

Supported Languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Korean, and Japanese.

3D Display with compatible 3D glasses (sold separately) required for 3D features.

Remote Play requires PS Vita system and sufficiently robust Wi-Fi connection.

Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service), privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy), and the game publisher’s privacy policy.

1 player
Network Players 2-99
40GB minimum save size
DUALSHOCK®4
3D Game
Remote Play
Online Play (Required)

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense). Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy).

©2019 PEARL ABYSS CORPORATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.