Beat Saber + Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1

Beat Saber + Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1

Beat Games s.r.o.
  • In-game purchases optional
  • PS VR, PS Camera & PS Move controller required
  • 2 PS Move motion controllers supported
  • 1 player
ESRB Everyone
Online Music Not Rated by the ESRB, Visit for rating information


Beat Saber + Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1

    Beat Saber + Imagine Dragons Music Pack

      Beat Saber

        Get Beat Saber together with Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1 and prepare to lose yourself in this rhythm mashup! Pick up your laser sabers and slash your way through the beats of adrenaline-pumping electronic music. Your inner dancing superhero is ready to be unleashed!

        Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1 contains tracks:

        - 'Boundless' - Aero Chord
        - 'Emoji VIP' - Pegboard Nerds
        - 'Epic' - Tokyo Machine
        - 'Feeling Stronger (feat. Charlotte Colley) [High Maintenance Remix]' - Muzzy
        - 'Overkill' - RIOT
        - 'Rattlesnake' - Rogue
        - 'Stronger (feat. Emel)' - Stonebank
        - 'This Time' - Kayzo
        - 'Till It's Over' - Tristam
        - 'We Won't Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm)' - Feint

        Music Downloads Not Rated by the ESRB
        Visit for rating information

        Beat Games s.r.o.
        Family, Music/Rhythm, Party
        PlayStation VR is not for use by children under age 12. PlayStation VR and PlayStation Camera are required. VR games may cause some players to experience motion sickness.

        To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See for more details.

        Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy ( &

        Software subject to license (

        One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.