Beat Saber: Billie Eilish Music Pack

Beat Games s.r.o.
Online Music Not Rated by the ESRB, Visit for rating information
  • PS VR, PS Camera & PS Move controller required
  • 2 PS Move motion controllers supported
  • 1 player
Online Music Not Rated by the ESRB, Visit for rating information

Beat Games studio brings fresh beats from Billie Eilish to Beat Saber! Dive into the pulsing music of Billie Eilish and slash the beats in our brand new Billie Eilish Music Pack. See you on the leaderboards!

Billie Eilish Music Pack includes the tracks:

• all the good girls go to hell
• bad guy
• bellyache
• bury a friend
• Happier Than Ever
• I Didn't Change My Number
• Oxytocin
• Therefore I Am
• you should see me in a crown

Billie Eilish Music Pack is brought to you by Darkroom/Interscope Records.

Music Downloads Not Rated by the ESRB
Visit for rating information

Music Downloads Not Rated by PEGI

Beat Games s.r.o.
Family, Music/Rhythm, Party
PlayStation VR is not for use by children under age 12. PlayStation VR and PlayStation Camera are required. VR games may cause some players to experience motion sickness.

Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy ( &

Software subject to license (

One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.