Beat Saber: Fall Out Boy Music Pack

Beat Games s.r.o.
In-Game Purchases
  • 1 player
  • PS4 Version
    PS VR headset required
  • PS Camera required
  • PS Move motion controller required
  • 2 PS Move motion controllers supported
In-Game Purchases

Beat Games studio brings fresh beats from Fall Out Boy to Beat Saber! Dive into the pulsing music of Fall Out Boy and slash the beats in our brand new Fall Out Boy Music Pack. See you on the leaderboards!

Fall Out Boy Music Pack includes the tracks:

- Centuries
- Dance, Dance
- I Don’t Care
- Immortals
- Irresistible
- My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
- This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
- Thnks fr th Mmrs

Fall Out Boy Music Pack is brought to you by Universal Music Group.

Music Downloads Not Rated by the ESRB
Visit for rating information

Music Downloads Not Rated by PEGI

Beat Games s.r.o.
Family, Music/Rhythm, Party
PlayStation VR is not for use by children under age 12.

PlayStation VR and PlayStation Camera are required to play the PS4 version of this game.

VR games may cause some players to experience motion sickness.

Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy ( &

Software subject to license (

One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.