PlayStation Plus
Free Games!
Huge Discounts!
Great Exclusives!
EA Play
Vault Games!
10% Discount!
Early access trial!

  • Violence
  • Strong Language
  • Blood
File Size
145.12 MB

SOCOM 4: U.S. Navy SEALs Official Soundtrack

Sony Interactive Entertainment
26 Ratings


As the long-anticipated new release of a well-established franchise, the SOCOM 4: U.S. Navy SEALs soundtrack explores new territory musically, while still remaining true to its SOCOM roots. Composed by Bear McCreary, the official SOCOM 4 soundtrack sets the tone for the shooter’s dramatic story and epic gameplay. Set against a backdrop of Southeast Asian melodies, the score is flooded with traditional Asian instruments such as Javanese Gamelan, Taiko, Erhu, Biwa, Koto and Bansuri.

The full soundtrack includes:

1 Theme from SOCOM 4
2 Countdown
3 Naga Formation
4 Gold Team
5 Clawhammer
6 Turning Point
7 Revelation
8 Leviathan
9 Fluid Dynamics
10 Razad's Tarocco
11 Clawhammer's Betrayal
12 Holding the Trigger
13 Onslaught at the Bridge
14 Means to an End
15 The Fortress
16 Gorman's Orders
17 Battle for Control
18 Passing the Mantle
19 The Pursuit of Vengeance

Total running time: 75 minutes, 37 seconds.

SOCOM 4: U.S. Navy SEALs © & (P) 2011 Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. The U.S. Navy provided technical assistance, but does not endorse this product. "SEAL" and the SEAL Trident design are registered trademarks of the Department of the Navy and are used by permission.

Purchase or use of this item is subject to the PlayStation®Network Terms of Service and this item’s use restrictions. If you do not wish to accept all these terms, do not purchase or use this item. One-time license fee for downloads to up to 2 console systems that are associated with the purchasing account.