AereA - Soundtrack

AereA - Soundtrack

SOEDESCO Publishing


AereA - Soundtrack

    AereA - Deluxe Edition


        Includes AereA Original Soundtrack.

        1. The Journey Begins
        2. Aezir Concert Hall
        3. Aboard the Ship of Wind
        4. A Dark Place
        5. Webs and Weavers
        6. Octavian Pipes
        7. Scorching Desert
        8. Trouble Beneath
        9. Demetrio's Interlude
        10. Temple of Water
        11. Ruler of the Skies
        12. Welcome to the Jungle
        13. Concord of the Snake
        14. Liethel Concert Hall
        15. Nightmare Circus
        16. Burning Cave
        17. Double Trouble
        18. Spiral Concert Hall
        19. Eleanor's Theme
        20. Cold as Ice
        21. Drums in the Deep
        22. The Grande Finale
        23. Lurking Evil (Bonus Track)
        24. The Curtain Falls (Bonus Track)

        1 player
        200MB minimum save size

        Software subject to license ( Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy ( & One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.

        AereA™ is a trademark of SOEDESCO®. Published by SOEDESCO, Koddeweg 13, 3194 DH, Hoogvliet. All rights reserved.

        SOEDESCO Publishing
        To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See for more details.