The Medium Deluxe Edition

Bloober Team
PS5Deluxe Edition
  • Vibration function and trigger effect required
  • 1 player
Blood, Strong Language, Violence
  • Vibration function and trigger effect required
  • 1 player


Standard Edition

    Deluxe Edition

    • The Medium game
    • Original Soundtrack
    • The Art of The Medium

    The Deluxe Edition includes:

    - The Medium (game)
    - Original Soundtrack (digital) - co-composed by legendary Japanese composer Akira Yamaoka of the Silent Hill fame, and Arkadiusz Reikowski - a Hollywood Music in Media Awards nominee best known for Blair Witch, Layers of Fear, and Observer.
    - The Art of The Medium - an official digital album that will lead you through the game’s unsettling physical world and ominous spirit world, inspired by the art of Zdzisław Beksiński, a Polish dystopian surrealist internationally recognized for his distinctive and strikingly haunting style.

    Bloober Team
    Screen Languages:
    Chinese (Simplified), English, French (France), German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish
    Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy ( &

    Software subject to license (

    You can download and play this content on the main PS5 console associated with your account (through the “Console Sharing and Offline Play” setting) and on any other PS5 consoles when you login with your same account.